Quick Links

Quick Links

Beacon Primary School

  • Arbor MIS Arbor MIS
  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
Forward As One CE Academy Trust

Welcome to our staff team at Beacon where we are Proud to serve the community and provide nurture for all our learners. Collaboration is at the heart of everything that we do.


One Team One Mission One Family 

Our Staff 

Senior Leadership Team

 Ms. Meekings - Headteacher

Mrs. Thomas- Assistant Headteacher

Class Teachers

EYFS - Mr. Dunn

Year 1 - Mrs. Thomas

Year 2 - Miss. Lever

Year 3. Miss. Naylor

Year 4. Miss. Biggs

Year 5. Mrs. Topping

Year 6. Mrs. Crawford

Pastoral Lead Teacher. Mr Monckton

Support Staff

Mrs. Turnbull 

Mrs. Franklin 

Miss. Crump 

Mrs. Campfield

Miss. Nicholson

Miss. Daly

Mrs. Broxton

Mrs. Murray

Mrs. Donaghy

Miss. Foulkes

Miss. McGrillen

Miss. Bradburn

Miss. Finney

Miss. Neath

Non Teaching Support Staff

Miss.  Howcroft - School Office

Mr. Leaf - Caretaker 

Mrs. Leader - Cleaner

Mrs. Farnworth - Cleaner